04 / 13 / 15
REDFOG ALBUM DEBUT AVAILABLE !!                                                                                       
Worldwide release from the Rock-Progressive REDFOG album debut "ON THE EDGE" is  available  now!!!  Click Here:
04 / 05 / 15


REDFOG had an exclusive interview in BIG SPLASH MUSIC blog zine. You can read it at:
 24 / 03 / 15
More news and previews about the new record "ON THE EDGE" 2015 will be revealed soon, including information on how to pre-order.
23 / 01 / 15

BUBBLE BLOOD RECORDS presents the Post-Progressive Metal band REDFOG. - click here to read more:

02 / 10 / 15  
REDFOG band has confirmed the title for the new album 2015 "ON THE EDGE" and the tracklist, exclusive we show you the list:
1- Sand in My Shoes
2- On the Edge
3- Bloody Moon
4- Waiting For The Wave
5- Black River
6- Chosen to Die
7- Sinister
8- Gilded Cage of Time
9- From madness to happiness
10- Seadevil
10 / 12 / 14  
Darkness, dynamism, abstraction, silence and war in a storm, conceptualizing the new album.

06 / 06 / 12
REDFOG was last Tuesday, June 5th live from the METAL FEST SHOW, hosted by the amazing TUBALCAIN! The members talked about their musical influences, how they started and the plans they have for the internationalization.
Watch the video to check out what happened that night.
REDFOG estuvo este martes 5 de Junio en la cabina del METAL FEST en vivo con el increíble anfitrión TUBALCAIN! Se habló de las influencias de los miembros del grupo, de sus inicios y sus planes para internacionalizarse.


06 / 19 / 12
 Rehearsing the song AMBITIOUS FEARS in the studio.

06 / 05/ 12
REDFOG  live interview from the radio show of    METAL FEST!     Hosted by Tubalcain, Tuesday, June 5th!  - Los Angeles 8pm and Mexico City  10pm     -     Online  and click  "escuchanos en linea".

04 / 10 / 12
Follow REDFOG on
04 / 08 / 12
Check out REDFOG on Google+, add the band to your circles and give them a +1!
10 / 06 / 12
04 / 07 / 12
The band considers lyrics as important as music, that’s the reason Ivy tries to find the perfect topic to  express what the concept of an album needs. This first album will  talk about human feelings, the way we react to our fears, anger, despair, sadness, guilt, remorse of conscience, and how our own mind can be the executioner of ourselves.
04 / 05 / 12
Official REDFOG twitter feed   @redfogband   Go sign up!
04 / 04 / 12
REDFOG is signing up inner circle of fans to load up with cd samplers, posters, wallpapers, stickers and special merchandise for distribution to their local record stores, clubs and shows. By joining the FOG TEAM, you will have privileges. Just fill the form and we´ll be in touch.
04 / 03 / 12
The new REDFOG website is now up and running, we hope you enjoy it!

Music by Redfog, lyrics by Ivy Loor - Mixed by Hector and Walt Art, mastered by Walt Art.


Album Artwork cover by Ivy .